Technology News All about technology


infoTech Niagara Announces New Board of Directors for 2006-2007

infoTech Niagara Announces New Board of Directors for 2006-2007

Buffalo, NY (PRWEB) July 11, 2006

infoTech Niagara today announced the new Board of Directors for the 2006-2007 year. infoTech Niagara is a member-based technology trade organization with 230 plus members in the Buffalo Niagara region. infoTech Niagara promotes the success of businesses and organizations in the Buffalo Niagara Community through the development and application of Technology.

Seven new members join the current thirteen members of the infoTech Niagara Board of Directors for 2006-2007.

The new members are:

    Joel Cristall (IP Logic)

    John Flannery (M&T Bank)

    Russell Hulsing (Time Position LLC)

    Mark Musone (Shatter IT)

    Carl Pegado (Vaspian)

    Frank Polino (First Niagara Bank)

    Michael Weisman (StudentVoice)

Continuing members of the infoTech Board are:

    Christopher Beckage – Incoming Chairman (Superior Technical Resources, Inc.)

    Steve Shelton – Incoming Vice Chairman (ZIO Automation)

    Cindy Sue Reid – Secretary (BN Systems, Inc.)

    Kathleen Miller – Treasurer (Western NY Medical Arts Bldg.)

    Michael Berchou (Phillips Lytle LLC)

    Larry Cobado (Verizon)

    Teddie Granville (Conbrio Design)

    Mike Haworth (Binatech)

    Paul McAfee (eXubrio Group LLC)

    Dan O’Dea (Premcom Corporation)

    Dan Ryan (University at Buffalo)

    Howard Silverstein (Choice Employee Benefits Group, LLC)

    Malini Sridhar (Compsys Technologies)

infoTech Niagara Board advisors are:

    Timothy Doolittle (Empire State Development)

    Les Hoffman (Erie County IDA)

    David Mingoia (Amherst IDA)

    Christina Orsi (Buffalo Niagara Enterprise)

For more information about infoTech Niagara, visit


Vocus©Copyright 1997-

, Vocus PRW Holdings, LLC.
Vocus, PRWeb, and Publicity Wire are trademarks or registered trademarks of Vocus, Inc. or Vocus PRW Holdings, LLC.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.